Mixed Ages

Teacher Thomas
Thomas' Zoom Class (location info)
Thursday, 4:30 PM
09/17/20 - 12/10/20 (12 weeks)

(Newborn to 5 years) Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones, older children learn by leading the younger ones, and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at their own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments.

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/01/20 4:30 PM
10/08/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/08/20 4:30 PM
10/15/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/15/20 4:30 PM
10/22/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/22/20 4:30 PM
10/29/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/29/20 4:30 PM
11/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/05/20 4:30 PM
11/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/12/20 4:30 PM
11/19/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/19/20 4:30 PM
11/26/20    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Week (No classes)) 11/26/20
(Thanksgiving Week (No classes))
12/03/20    4:30 PM Thursday 12/03/20 4:30 PM
12/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 12/10/20 4:30 PM