Music Together® con Español

Teacher Kirstin
Noe Valley/Mission (Holy Innocents) (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM
03/25/20 - 05/27/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

(Newborn to 5 Years) Enroll in Music Together® con Español and try algo nuevo—something new! Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love. Every semester, the song collection has been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you’ll take home. And, in addition to your weekly classes and the bilingual recording, you’ll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making ideas that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido—make every day more fun!

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/25/20 10:30 AM
04/01/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/01/20 10:30 AM
04/08/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 10:30 AM
04/15/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 10:30 AM
04/22/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 10:30 AM
04/29/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 10:30 AM
05/06/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 10:30 AM
05/13/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 10:30 AM
05/20/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 10:30 AM
05/27/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 10:30 AM