Music Together® con Español

Teacher Kirstin
Noe Valley/Mission (Holy Innocents) (location map)
Monday, 11:30 AM
03/23/20 - 05/25/20 (10 weeks)

Register

(Newborn to 5 Years) Enroll in Music Together® con Español and try algo nuevo—something new! Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love. Every semester, the song collection has been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you’ll take home. And, in addition to your weekly classes and the bilingual recording, you’ll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making ideas that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido—make every day more fun!

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/20    11:30 AM Monday 03/23/20 11:30 AM
03/30/20    11:30 AM Monday 03/30/20 11:30 AM
04/06/20    11:30 AM Monday 04/06/20 11:30 AM
04/13/20    11:30 AM Monday 04/13/20 11:30 AM
04/20/20    11:30 AM Monday 04/20/20 11:30 AM
04/27/20    11:30 AM Monday 04/27/20 11:30 AM
05/04/20    11:30 AM Monday 05/04/20 11:30 AM
05/11/20    11:30 AM Monday 05/11/20 11:30 AM
05/18/20    11:30 AM Monday 05/18/20 11:30 AM
05/25/20    11:30 AM Monday 05/25/20 11:30 AM