Music Together® con Español

Teacher Kirstin
Glen Park (Sunporch Yoga) (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

(Newborn to 5 Years) Enroll in Music Together® con Español and try algo nuevo—something new! Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love. Every semester, the song collection has been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you’ll take home. And, in addition to your weekly classes and the bilingual recording, you’ll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making ideas that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido—make every day more fun!

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    9:15 AM Thursday 01/09/20 9:15 AM
01/16/20    9:15 AM Thursday 01/16/20 9:15 AM
01/23/20    9:15 AM Thursday 01/23/20 9:15 AM
01/30/20    9:15 AM Thursday 01/30/20 9:15 AM
02/06/20    9:15 AM Thursday 02/06/20 9:15 AM
02/13/20    9:15 AM Thursday 02/13/20 9:15 AM
02/20/20    9:15 AM Thursday 02/20/20 9:15 AM
02/27/20    9:15 AM Thursday 02/27/20 9:15 AM
03/05/20    9:15 AM Thursday 03/05/20 9:15 AM
03/12/20    9:15 AM Thursday 03/12/20 9:15 AM