Mixed Ages

Teacher Sophia
Noe Valley/24th Street (Calliope) (location map)
Wednesday, 9:15 AM
09/11/19 - 12/04/19 (12 weeks)

Register

(Newborn to 5 Years) Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 09/11/19 9:15 AM
09/18/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 9:15 AM
09/25/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 9:15 AM
10/02/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 9:15 AM
10/09/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 9:15 AM
10/16/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 9:15 AM
10/23/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 9:15 AM
10/30/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 9:15 AM
11/06/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 9:15 AM
11/13/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 9:15 AM
11/20/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 9:15 AM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Week (No classes)) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Week (No classes))
12/04/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 12/04/19 9:15 AM