Mixed Ages

Teacher Kirstin
Glen Park (Sunporch Yoga) (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM
09/12/19 - 12/05/19 (12 weeks)

Register

(Newborn to 5 Years) Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments.

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/12/19 9:15 AM
09/19/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/19/19 9:15 AM
09/26/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:15 AM
10/03/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:15 AM
10/10/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:15 AM
10/17/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:15 AM
10/24/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:15 AM
10/31/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:15 AM
11/07/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:15 AM
11/14/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:15 AM
11/21/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:15 AM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Week (No classes)) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Week (No classes))
12/05/19    9:15 AM Thursday 12/05/19 9:15 AM