Mixed Ages

Teacher Noe
Noe Valley/24th Street (Calliope) (location map)
Monday, 9:45 AM
11/27/17 - 03/05/18 (12 weeks)

Register

(Newborn to 5 Years) Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments.

Upcoming Meetings
11/27/17    9:45 AM Monday 11/27/17 9:45 AM
12/04/17    9:45 AM Monday 12/04/17 9:45 AM
12/11/17    9:45 AM Monday 12/11/17 9:45 AM
12/18/17    <None> Monday (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES!) 12/18/17 (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES!)
12/25/17    <None> Monday (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES) 12/25/17 (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES) 01/01/18 (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES)
01/08/18    9:45 AM Monday 01/08/18 9:45 AM
01/15/18    9:45 AM Monday 01/15/18 9:45 AM
01/22/18    9:45 AM Monday 01/22/18 9:45 AM
01/29/18    9:45 AM Monday 01/29/18 9:45 AM
02/05/18    9:45 AM Monday 02/05/18 9:45 AM
02/12/18    9:45 AM Monday 02/12/18 9:45 AM
02/19/18    9:45 AM Monday 02/19/18 9:45 AM
02/26/18    9:45 AM Monday 02/26/18 9:45 AM
03/05/18    9:45 AM Monday 03/05/18 9:45 AM