Mixed Ages

Teacher Noe
Noe Valley/Mission (Holy Innocents) (map and directions)
Saturday, 9:30 AM
12/02/17 - 03/03/18 (12 weeks)

Register

(Newborn to 5 Years) Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments.

Upcoming Meetings
12/02/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/02/17 9:30 AM
12/09/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/09/17 9:30 AM
12/16/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/16/17 9:30 AM
12/23/17    <None> Saturday (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES) 12/23/17 (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES)
12/30/17    <None> Saturday (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES) 12/30/17 (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES)
01/06/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/06/18 9:30 AM
01/13/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/13/18 9:30 AM
01/20/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/20/18 9:30 AM
01/27/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:30 AM
02/03/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:30 AM
02/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:30 AM
02/17/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:30 AM
02/24/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/24/18 9:30 AM
03/03/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:30 AM