Mixed Ages

Teacher Heather
Pacifica (Ocean Yoga) (location map)
Tuesday, 3:00 PM
11/28/17 - 02/27/18 (12 weeks)

Register

(Newborn to 5 Years) Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments.

Upcoming Meetings
11/28/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 3:00 PM
12/05/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 3:00 PM
12/12/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 3:00 PM
12/19/17    <None> Tuesday (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES) 12/19/17 (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES)
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES) 12/26/17 (WINTER HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES)
01/02/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 3:00 PM
01/09/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 3:00 PM
01/16/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 3:00 PM
01/23/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 3:00 PM
01/30/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 3:00 PM
02/06/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 3:00 PM
02/13/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 3:00 PM
02/20/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 3:00 PM
02/27/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 3:00 PM